Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ava Bernstein

Ava Bernstein

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ava Bernstein
"While searching for new car insurance, I was so fortunate to call Jenny at Lori's office. Right from the beginning, she was knowledgeable and caring. She was able to give me sound advice and answered all of my questions. I would recommend this office to anyone who is interested in getting insurance. They do not try to sell more than you need. They find out enough about your situation to advise you logically. This was the easiest and best insurance buying process that I have ever had. Thank you Jenny!!"
Profile photo of Noemi Flores

Noemi Flores

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noemi Flores
"Great help and service from the moment they reached out to me thank you Jennifer for all of your help! I got it done quickly and efficiently as well I got what I need in my insurance and I’m insured now that makes me happy and I’m happy to be a customer for them now :)"
Profile photo of Tiffani Tillett

Tiffani Tillett

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffani Tillett
"Really Kind and helpful customer service"
Profile photo of Carol Bylsma

Carol Bylsma

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Bylsma
"I have been a State Farm Customer for over 30 years.My policy was started and carried through Ron Winston's office, and my representative that always has gone above normal expectations Is Jenny Gill. I can't say that, I've had any bad experiences with State Farm Insurance since my first time driving, @ 16 to now at 61."
Profile photo of cynthia de haro

cynthia de haro

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cynthia de haro
"The couple times ive called for help with issues i had very good response. Very friendly and helpfull."
Profile photo of Diona Britschgi

Diona Britschgi

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diona Britschgi
"Jenny, I wanted to take a moment to express my gratitude for the exceptional service you've provided. Your attention to detail, prompt responses, and dedication to addressing my concerns have truly made my experience seamless and enjoyable. Thank you for going above and beyond to ensure that I have the right coverage and understanding of my policy. Your professionalism and expertise have been invaluable, and I greatly appreciate your commitment to excellent customer service. Keep up the fantastic work! Thank you 🙏 Diona Britschgi"
Profile photo of Karen Walker

Karen Walker

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Walker
"Super friendly and knowledgeable. And NO crazy long on hold wait time!!! I was on hold to cancel the old insurance for an hour and ten minutes. So nice to deal with local people in a local office. Jenny was fabulous! Thank you Lori Dwight State Farm office!!"
Profile photo of Irma Hernandez CA-LONG BEACH

Irma Hernandez CA-LONG BEACH

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irma Hernandez CA-LONG BEACH
"Great customer service and helpful!"
Profile photo of Roger Rees

Roger Rees

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Rees
"I have communicated with many auto insurance companies over the years. However, Jenny and State Farm have gone the extra mile. She was patient, knowledgeable throughout, and was able to walk me through step by step. I highly recommend Jenny and State Farm for anyone’s auto insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cornelius Pumperdink

Cornelius Pumperdink

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cornelius Pumperdink
"I've moved several times and have been a loyal customer with this State Farm office since Ron was there. Lindsay, Jenny, and Lori are amazing and their customer service is impeccable. Thank you for providing me the best rates and excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Sonia Vargas

Sonia Vargas

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonia Vargas
"For over 30 years I have been insured (home, auto, life, disability) with this State Farm location, I have always been greeted with a smile and genuine willingness to be helped. I have referred several family members and it’s very nice to have Jenny help my family members that only speak Spanish! We all highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Diane Sandoval

Diane Sandoval

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Sandoval
"Great customer service! Will definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Jen D'Alessandro

Jen D'Alessandro

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen D'Alessandro
"We moved all of our insurance policies to Lori Dwight State Farm and we could not be happier! Life, home, auto, everything bundled to save money! Lori and her team are very helpful and always available to answer our questions. We recently had to file a claim and Lori helped make that process easy and seamless. Five star rating and always A+ service!"
Profile photo of Bre Brigagliano

Bre Brigagliano

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bre Brigagliano
"Awesome office! So nice to be able to talk to an actual agent that can help you. Very friendly staff."
Profile photo of Tee

Tee

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tee
"Great staff! I am always satisfied!"
Profile photo of Kaprisha Williams

Kaprisha Williams

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaprisha Williams
"Very nice agent . Explained everything, and even helped me save ,highly recommended."
Profile photo of briinaa

briinaa

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by briinaa
"Lori was considerate and very helpful"
Profile photo of Gissel Navarro

Gissel Navarro

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gissel Navarro
"Jenny was extremely helpful with setting up my policy, made everything so easy!"
Profile photo of Mariana Padilla

Mariana Padilla

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mariana Padilla
"Jenny was extremely kind and wellspoken. Super thorough going through each and every part of the process with us"
Profile photo of gustavo pena

gustavo pena

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gustavo pena
"I've been a loyal customer for several years and am grateful for the exptional service provided by the dedicated long-term employees"
Profile photo of Ed Schielzeth

Ed Schielzeth

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Schielzeth
"Amazing customer service! Thanks Jenny for helping us thru the process of obtaining life insurance. Jenny made it so easy for us!"
Profile photo of Nila Waterford

Nila Waterford

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nila Waterford
"My experience was great everyone was very helpful. And I got a really good rate on my car insurance!! Thank you for your customer service. Nila Waterford"
Profile photo of Cyion Stanback

Cyion Stanback

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cyion Stanback
"great customer service , very understanding helped me with a great auto quote today very satisfy with being apart of state farm . Also i want to give a big thank the Agent jenny for everything she helped me with ."
Profile photo of Laura Perez

Laura Perez

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Perez
"I just got insured and I had a great experience. All my questions were answered and everything insurance wise was explained. It was a pleasure talking to the agent and I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Ale Hermosillo

Ale Hermosillo

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ale Hermosillo
"I’ve been fortunate to have Jennifer assist me with my vehicle policy and is always looking out for the best benefits in my interest. Thank you.!"